Green Eggs & Ham…

I am a little behind in my posting, I have had sick children. Well last week movie night was a flop. Percy Jackson was the movie and menu, we had Blue foods…. blue chocolate chip cookies, blue jello, Nachos (I went to buy blue corn tortillas and our store was out). We ate and started the movie but my babies didnt feel well, so movie night was cancelled. 

This week was Sam I am Green Eggs and Ham…. I think that’s how it goes. In honor of Dr Suess’ birthday March 2nd we watched the Lorax! It was a blast! 

Our Menu:

Green Eggs; green dyed devilled eggs

Hot Ham & Cheese Sandwiches; I bought sister Schubert rolls, honey deli ham & cheddar cheese and cooked them until the rolls were done! YUMM.

Dessert was the Lorax Nutter Butter Cookies. 

It was a great meal and EASY those are always my favorites!

Image

Image

This week movie night is being  moved up to Saturday, because my lovely sister is coming to stay with us! Twilight Breaking Dawn Part 2! Will post pictures, I am so excited! 

Leave a comment